Home (Vinyl Edition) Sleeve




Eva Magical Music Sounds

More Info

One of the most critically acclaimed releases of recent times, Elaine Mai’s Choice Music Prize-nominated debut album ‘Home’ gets its first and very special vinyl release for Record Store Day 2022.

Eva Magical Music Sounds proudly presents a deluxe vinyl edition of ‘Home’ on sage green vinyl featuring three bonus remixes, No Forever (feat. MayKay) by PBH & JACK, Go Slow (feat. Sinéad White) by CHANEY, and Still Feel (feat. Ailbhe Reddy) by ESSEL. The vinyl features a custom, hand-painted artwork by Roisín O’Doherty with digital design by Monika Karaliūnaite, a printed inner sleeve, and matte laminated finish.

Described as ‘a euphoric breath of fresh air’ (Totally Dublin), Mai’s stunning debut ‘Home’ features propulsive rhythms, stirring synth lines, and contributions from some of the most exciting Ireland-based artists on the scene, MayKay, Ailbhe Reddy, Sinéad White, and Loah. It’s a creative electronic work that has found many fans in its home territory with The Irish Independent charting ‘No Forever’ as one of their top 10 singles of the year and multiple
glowing press reviews.

The music of Elaine Mai is rich with lived-in experience. ‘Home’ represents a patiently beautiful, immediately rewarding celebration of this rising Irish electronic artist.


Side A
To You
No Forever (feat. MayKay)
Still Feel (feat. Ailbhe Reddy)
Together Again
3am (feat. MayKay)

Side B

Waiting to Breathe (feat. Loah)
Go Slow (feat. Sinéad White)
No Forever (feat. MayKay) [PBH & JACK remix]
Still Feel (feat. Ailbhe Reddy) [ESSEL remix]
Go Slow (feat. Sinéad White) [CHANEY remix