« Back

Def Leppard - Rock N Roll Hall of Fame

Release Date: 24 Oct 2020
UMC/Virgin EMI
More Info:

The complete five track show from Def Leppard's Hall of fame inauguration featuring guest stars Brian May and Ian Hunter on All the Young Dudes, mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott

Side A

  1. Hysteria
  2. Rock Of Ages
  3. Photograph

Side B

  1. Pour Some Sugar On me
  2. All The Young Dudes
Def Leppard