« Back

Various Artists - Music For Dreams : Summer Sessions 2020

Release Date: 29 Aug 2020
Music For Dreams
More Info:

Limited Edition LP (500) on heavyweight 180g Black Vinyl.The LP features 7 unreleased tracks on vinyl, (5 of the tracks are new and not released digitally).An exclusive for RSD 2020.The LP includes brand new unreleased tracks from Turkish trio 'islandman', Australian Jamie Porteous, Reinharnd Vanbergen from Belgium & Copenhagener's The Swan & The Lake & Bongo Entp.Also for the first time on vinyl are 2 balearic ibiza classics in the form o fthe epic Jacob Gurevitsch - In Search of Lost Time (Danilo Braca Remix) and the beach bar friendly Kenneth Bager feat.Findlay Brown - Stones & Steel.

Various Artists (7)