« Back

Roxy Music - Roxy Music - The Steven Wilson Stereo Mix

Release Date: 29 Aug 2020
UMC/Virgin EMI
More Info:

The final piece of the Roxy Music debut album celebration jigsaw.Originally intended as part of the groundbreaking box set from 2018, Steven Wilson's stereo mix of the epochal work has been whispered about from its non-inclusion onwards.Now, with the full blessing of the band, it sees the light of day in strictly limited clear vinyl for RSD 2020, mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road.

Side A

  1. Re-Make/Re-Model
  2. Ladytron
  3. If There Is Something
  4. Virginia plain
  5. 2 H.B.

Side B

  1. The bob (Medley)
  2. Chance Meeting
  3. Would You Believe?
  4. Sea Breezes
  5. Bitters End
Roxy Music