« Back

Klaxons - Surfing the Void

Release Date: 29 Aug 2020
2LP - Orange Vinyl
More Info:

Orange vinyl re-issue to celebrate the 10th Anniversary of The Klaxons second album, Surfing The Void, This not been on vinyl since first pressed in 2010, this reissue will feature the 10 album tracks plus 3 bonus songs (originally Japanese bonus tracks) never been on LP before

Side A

  1. Echoes
  2. The Same Space

Side B

  1. Surfing The Void
  2. Valley Of The Calm Trees
  3. Venusia

Side C

  1. Extra Astronomical
  2. Twin Flames
  3. Flashover

Side D (*Never been on LP before)

  1. Future Memories
  2. Cypherspeed
  3. *Birdman
  4. *Hello 23
  5. *Sorcerer City