« Back

John Martyn - The Church With One Bell

Release Date: 12 Jun 2021
1LP Black
More Info:

John Martyn's 1998 album, featuring songs by Randy Newman, Dead Can Dance, Ben Harper, and Portishead, amongst others. Unavailable on vinyl since its original release. Half-speed mastered from the original tapes by Miles Showell at Abbey Road and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at QRP.

John Martyn