« Back

Various - Music for Dreams - Music For Dreams: Summer Sessions for Record Store Day 2019

Music For Dreams
More Info:

A special limited edition sample, comprising of 6 tracks by different artists. All tracks have never been released on vinyl, and 3 of the tracks are unreleased exclusive tracks. It will be a double vinyl Lp on heavyweight 180g black vinyl. A collector' s edition for the Balearic/Downtempo/Sunset DJ' s & Collectors. Tracklist (**unreleased exclusive tracks) A1. The Swan & The Lake - Plastic Pacific Ocean ** A2. Troels Hammer - Infinita A3. Nordso & Theill - Castanos Azules - 06:17 ** B1. Mike Salta - Hey Moloko - 08:13B2. Ambala - Morning Lights - 05:20B3. Dj Pippi - Hierba Buena - 05:51 **

Various - Music for Dreams