« Back

APRE - 2.45

12" black vinyl
More Info:

2.45' is a Record Store Day exclusive collection of APRE' s three EPs pressed on 12" vinyl. It includes their singles Gap Year 2008, All Yours, Everybody Loves You and more. The release is the debut physical release from the band and is housed in a sleeve with exclusively designed artwork that brings together the previous 3 EP artworks in a collage that defines the APRE World. This release puts every APRE release to date in 1 place, for the very first time.