« Back

Mogwai - Ten Rapid (Collected Recordings 1996-1997)

Rock Action Records
More Info:

Mogwai’s classic 1997 compilation album of singles, b-sides and rarities from 1996-1997 gets its first ever official release on vinyl via the bands own Rock Action Records. 

It is available as a heavyweight white vinyl with download code and this format will only be available as a limited run worldwide and has been produced especially for Record Store Day 2018.

Limited to 2000 for the UK and Ireland.

1. Summer
2. Helicon 2
3. Angels Versus Aliens
4. I Am Not Batman
5. Tuner
6. Ithica 27/9
7. A Place For Parks
8. Helicon 1
9. End