« Back

Architects - For Those Who Wish To Exist

Release Date: 26 Feb 2021
Coke Bottle 2LP
Epitaph Records
More Info:

Metalcore titans Architects return with their ninth album, ‘for those that wish to exist - featuring collaborations with the likes of Biffy Clyro, Royal Blood and Parkway Drive - “this album was me looking at our inability to change to a way of life that would sustain the human race and save the planet,” explained guitarist and songwriter Dan Searle.

  1. do you dream of armageddon?
  2. black lungs
  3. giving blood
  4. discourse is dead
  5. dead butterflies
  6. an ordinary extinction
  7. impermanence
  8. flight without feathers
  9. little wonder
  10. animals
  11. libertine
  12. goliath
  13. demi god
  14. meteor
  15. dying is absolutely safe