« Back

OST: Morricone Youth / Devon Goldberg - The Last Porno Show Original Soundtrack

Release Date: 20 Jun 2020
Country Club
More Info:

Limited vinyl pressing of 500DescriptionDevon Goldberg's original score to director Kire Paputts' 2019 dark comedy feature-length film "The Last Porno Show," performed by Morricone Youth along with Cochemea Gastelum (Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings), Sean McCaul (Philip Glass), Karen Waltuch (Wilco, JG Thirlwell) and Scott Hollingsworth (World Inferno Friendship Society).

OST: Morricone Youth / Devon Goldberg