« Back

InMe - Jumpstart Hope

Release Date: 17 Jan 2020
LP Coloured Vinyl
Killing Moon
More Info:

The seventh studio album from InMe. Contains the singles ‘For Something To Happen’, ‘The Next Song’, ‘Blood Orange Lake’ and ‘I Swear’.

InMe’s debut album ‘Overgrown Eden’ reached #15 in the UK Album Chart and #1 in the Rock Album Chart upon its release in 2003, with the album single ‘Neptune’ reaching #46 in the UK Singles Chart.

To date, the Essex-based band have released 6 highly successful studio albums, and toured with the likes of Alien Ant Farm, Nickelback, Limp Bizkit, Pendulum, Deftones, Feeder and Biffy Clyro. InMe have also performed at numerous major festivals including Reading, Download, and Sonisphere.