« Back

Peggy Sue - Vices

Release Date: 21 Feb 2020
Translucent White Vinyl
More Info:

It has taken Peggy Sue four years to work through all of their 'Vices'.

The London band's upcoming fourth album is their first full-length release since 2014's 'choir of echoes'. Its ten tracks are bittersweet tales of love and distraction, as simple as they are powerful, and irresistible in their combination of tender harmonies and stark, cautiously optimistic guitars.

'Vices' borrows from the perfectly constructed pop songs of the 1960s, and the understated, noisy anthems of nineties bands like Blur and The Breeders, and it is a self-assured return to the very essence of Peggy Sue.


  1. i wanna be your girl
  2. in dreams
  3. vices
  4. motorcade
  5. souvenirs
  6. better days
  7. validate me
  8. slow fade
  9. remainder blues
  10. in the shallows
Peggy Sue