« Back

Oh Wonder - No One Else Can Wear Your Crown

Release Date: 07 Feb 2020
Blue LP and Book Insert
Island Records
More Info:

Oh Wonder are one of the UK's best-kept secrets.

What started with the relatively modest ambition of uploading a track month on Soundcloud quickly transformed into two albums and two tours, more than 1.2 million global adjusted album sales and a hotly anticipated third album ‘no-one else can wear your crown’.

First single 'Hallelujah' is a statement of intent and will mark the start of their next chapter no longer DIY pop-stars-in-hiding.


  1. dust
  2. happy
  3. better now
  4. hallelujah
  5. in and out of love
  6. how it goes
  7. drunk on you
  8. nothing but you
  9. i wish i never met you
  10. nebraska
  11. hallelujah (acoustic)(deluxe)
  12. better now (acoustic)(deluxe)
  13. happy (acoustic)(deluxe)
  14. drunk on you (acoustic)(deluxe)
  15. hallelujah (unplugged)(deluxe)
Oh Wonder