« Back

City & Colour - A Pill For Loneliness

Release Date: 04 Oct 2019
Transparent blue & black 2lp with mirror-board sleeve
Still Records
More Info:

City and Colour’s sixth studio album will be entitled a pill for loneliness and will be released on October 4, 2019.

This will be the first new music from City and Colour in four years (almost to the date). the album was produced and mixed by jaquire king (kings of leon, tom waits, modest mouse, norah jones and more) and mastered by emily lazar (beck, coldplay, dolly parton, the chainsmokers and more).

  1. living in lightning
  2. astronaut
  3. imagination
  4. difficult love
  5. me and the moonlight
  6. mountain of madness
  7. song of unrest
  8. strangers
  9. the war years
  10. young lovers
  11. lay me down


City & Colour