« Back

Cigarettes After Sex - Cry

Release Date: 25 Oct 2019
Clear vinyl edition, includes 12” x 12” poster insert (album art on one side, lyrics on the reverse)
Partisan Records
More Info:

Cigarettes After Sex will return with their anticipated sophomore album - ‘Cry’ - via Partisan Records.

Recorded during night time sessions in a mansion on the Spanish island of Mallorca, the album is a lush, cinematic meditation on the many complex facets of love - meeting, wanting, needing, losing...sometimes all at once.

The album was self-produced and engineered by Greg Gonzalez, and mixed by Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, Yeah Yeah Yeahs).


1. Don't Let Me Go
2. Kiss It Off Me
3. Heavenly
4. You're The Only Good Thing In My Life
5. Touch
6. Hentai
7. Cry
8. Falling In Love
9. Pure

Cigarettes After Sex