« Back

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - End of Suffering

Release Date: 03 May 2019
Green Splatter Vinyl
International Death Cult
More Info:

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album, 'End of Suffering'.

Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/Queens of The Stone Age) 'End of Suffering' - named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment- is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rockin' rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty.


  1. why a butterfly can't love a spider
  2. tyrant lizard king feat. tom morello
  3. heartbreaker
  4. crowbar
  5. love games
  6. anxiety
  7. angel wings
  8. supervillain
  9. latex dreams
  10. kitty sucker
  11. little devil
  12. end of suffering
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes