« Back

William Tyler - Goes West

Release Date: 25 Jan 2019
Green LP
Merge Records
More Info:

On January 25, William Tyler returns with Goes West, his follow-up to 2016’s Modern Country. 


  1. Alpine Star
  2. Fail Safe
  3. Not In Our Stars
  4. Call Me When I'm Breathing Again
  5. Eventual Surrender
  6. Rebecca
  7. Venus in Aquarius
  8. Virginia Is For Loners
  9. Man In A Hurry
  10. Our Lady of The Desert

Includes a 24” × 36”full-colour foldout poster of the Robert Beatty cover art.:

Image result for william tyler goes west

William Tyler