« Back

Swervedriver - Future Ruins

Release Date: 25 Jan 2019
Limited Red Vinyl
Rock Action
More Info:

'Future Ruins' presents a band moving with real time and real life vitality, showcasing new tricks alongside classic hallmarks. It exhibits Swervedriver’s fabled widescreen escapism, but with a tension that echoes the sleeve image of Coney Island in skeletal monochrome, like a post-mortem photograph of a failed utopia. The LP’s come in standard heavyweight vinyl and an indie store exclusive of heavyweight red vinyl. Both formats have download codes. 


1 Mary Winter
2 The Lonely Crowd Fades In The Air
3 Future Ruins
4 Theeascending
5 Drone Lover
6 Spiked Flower
7 Everybody’s Going Somewhere And No-One’s Going Anywhere
8 Golden Remedy
9 Good Times
10 Radio-Silent