« Back

The Joy Formidable - Aaarth

Release Date: 28 Sep 2018
Clear with Yellow Splatter LP
More Info:

Very limited - 300 only - Clear with yellow magenta splatter LP

The Joy Formidable is Ritzy Bryan, Rhydian Dafydd and Matthew Thomas.

Dispelling any notion of a relaxed summer tour, this welsh trio is set for an exciting return to festival stages across the states, the UK and Europe with their signature of visceral and kinetic performances that are their namesake.

Fans will also be thrilled during these festival appearances to hear a preview of new material from the band’s forthcoming fourth studio album tipped to be their most vibrant & experimental yet.


  1. y bluen eira
  2. the wrong side
  3. go loving
  4. cicada (land on your back)
  5. all in all
  6. what for
  7. the better me
  8. absence
  9. dance of the lotus
  10. you can't give me
  11. caught on a breeze
The Joy Formidable