« Back

Gaz Coombes - World's Strongest Man

Release Date: 04 May 2018
Pink LP
Caroline Distribution
More Info:

'World's Strongest Man' is the follow up to 2015's excellent 'Matador', recorded both at his home studio and at Oxford’s courtyard studios, with occasional co-production from Ian Davenport.


  1. world’s strongest man
  2. deep pockets
  3. walk the walk
  4. shit (i’ve done it again)
  5. slow motion life
  6. wounded egos
  7. oxygen mask
  8. in waves
  9. the oaks
  10. vanishing act
  11. weird dreams
Gaz Coombes