« Back

Ben Howard - Noonday Dream

Release Date: 01 Jun 2018
Clear 2LP
Island Records
More Info:

Noonday Dream is the upcoming third album by British singer-songwriter Ben Howard. 

1. Nica Libres at Dusk

2. Towing the Line 

3. A Boat to an Island on the Wall 

4. What the Moon Does

5. Someone in the Doorway 

6. All Down the Mines (Interlude)

7. The Defeat

8. A Boat to an Island, Part II/ Agatha's Song 

9. There's Your Man

10. Murmurations


Bonus Vinyl Tracks

11. Bird On A Wing 

12. Interlude

Ben Howard