« Back

The Spitfires - Year Zero

Release Date: 27 Jul 2018
Limited yellow LP
More Info:

The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards.


  1. remains the same
  2. front line
  3. over and over again
  4. something worth fighting for
  5. by my side
  6. move on
  7. sick of hanging around
  8. the new age
  9. year zero (cd only)
  10. dreamland (cd only)
The Spitfires