« Back

A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant

Release Date: 06 Jul 2018
Red/Blue 2LP
More Info:

Their fourth studio album – and first in 14 years – is their most melodic and most ambitious effort yet, often swapping chomping guitars for delicate piano keys.

“Howerdel remains a talented writer of moody, catchy songs, and it goes without saying that frontman Maynard James Keenan knows how to do his job” – Metal Sucks.


  1. eat the elephant
  2. disillusioned
  3. the contrarian
  4. the doomed
  5. so long, and thanks for all the fish
  6. talktalk
  7. by and down the river
  8. delicious
  9. dlb
  10. hourglass
  11. feathers
  12. get the lead out
A Perfect Circle