« Back

Blackberry Smoke - Find A Light

Release Date: 06 Apr 2018
2LP standard weight white vinyl in gate-fold sleeve
Earache Records
More Info:

Atlanta, Georgia’s Blackberry Smoke return in 2018 with eagerly awaited sixth studio album ‘Find A Light’. Due to be released on April 6th, 'Find A Light’ follows the band's hugely successful 2016 album, ‘Like An Arrow', which landed at #1 in the Official Billboard Country Chart and #8 in the Official UK Album Charts plus Top 40 charts positions in Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, Norway and the Netherlands. Features 13 rocking new hits from the leading band in the Southern Rock genre.



LP 1

Side 1
  1.  Flesh And Bone  

  2.  Run Away From It All  

  3.  The Crooked Kind  

Side 2
  1.  Medicate My Mind  

  2.  I've Got This Song  

  3.  Best Seat In The House  


LP 2

Side 1
  1.  I'll Keep Ramblin'  (feat. Robert Randolph)

  2.  Seems So Far  

  3.  Lord Strike Me Dead  

Side 2
  1.  Let Me Down Easy  (feat. Amanda Shires)

  2.  Nobody Gives A Damn  

  3.  Til The Wheels Fall Off  (feat. The Wood Brothers)

  4.  Mother Mountain  

Blackberry Smoke