« Back

Air Waves - Warrior

Release Date: 06 Apr 2018
More Info:

‘Warrior’ features eleven pieces of bittersweet and empowering music – gentle but defiant.

Understated, subtly sophisticated, and equally empowering and comforting, ‘Warrior’ launches Air Waves above the apolitical complacency of too many of the group's contemporaries.

At the same time, this is music that disarms with the laid-back warmth of Aussie bands like dick diver, and all those sun-kissed cali vibers. 

“A kaleidoscopic marvel that only shows glimpses of the heart which lies behind, while feeling all the more formidable for it” - goldflakepaint


1. home
2. morro bay
3. pieces
4. gay bets
5. tangerine
6. sky
7. hold on hope
8. thanks
9. warrior
10. holiday
11. blue fire

Air Waves