The A&M Albums Sleeve
Release Date: 25 Feb 2022


Signed LP (only 750)


Demon Records

More Info

The A&M Years covers the band's classic period in the 90s. Presented across 4LPs, the box set features the three classic studio albums The Dodgy Album, Homegrown and Free Peace Sweet including the two bonus tracks (Grateful Moon and Is It Me?) taken from their initial limited pressing.

The box includes a booklet including rare photographs and memorabilia, an introduction from 6Music DJ Matt Everitt, plus track by track notes from Math, Nigel and Andy.

Dodgy continue to tour today and produce new music, with a solid fanbase following and a catalogue of classic tracks and nine UK top 40 singles.