Inside (the songs) Sleeve
Release Date: 17 Dec 2021


Imperial Records

More Info

Critically acclaimed soundtrack to bo burnham's netflix musical comedy special inside.

Double vinyl lp and single cd features all the music from inside, including “all eyes on me”, “welcome to the internet” and “bezos i”. shot and performed by bo burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. nominated for 6 emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.