« Back

The Temperance Movement - A Deeper Cut

Release Date: 16 Feb 2018
Exclusive orange vinyl LP in gatefold limited pressing
Earache Records
More Info:

One of Britain’s finest Rock bands returns in 2018 with their long awaited third studio album “A Deeper Cut”. Following on from the unprecedented success of the debut album (2013) that stormed the UK Album Charts and the follow up record ‘White Bear’ which landed at #1 in the UK Rock albums chart. “A Deeper Cut” is without doubt the band’s finest output to date. A Britpop swagger and mod rock n roll vibe throughout, The Temperance Movement might have just written the greatest British album of the last decade.



Side 1
  1.  Caught In The Middle  

  2.  Built-in Forgetter  

  3.  Love and Devotion  

  4.  A Deeper Cut  

  5.  Backwater Zoo  

  6.  Another Spiral  

Side 2
  1.  Beast Nation  

  2.  The Way It Was And The Way It Is Now 

  3.  Higher Than The Sun  

  4.  Children  

  5.  There's Still Time  

  6.  The Wonders We've Seen   


The Temperance Movement