« Back

Wolf Alice - Visions Of Life

Release Date: 29 Sep 2017
indies only green lp
Dirty Hit
More Info:

Wolf Alice return with a new LP, Visions Of A Life, the followup to 2015’s My Love is Cool. The record, produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and mixed by Tom Elmhirst.

Track list:

  1. heavenward
  2. yuk foo
  3. beautifully unconventional
  4. don’t delete the kisses
  5. planet hunter
  6. sky musings
  7. formidable cool
  8. space & time
  9. sadboy
  10. st. purple & green
  11. after the zero hour
  12. visions of a life
Wolf Alice