« Back

Odesza - A Moment Apart

Release Date: 08 Sep 2017
indies only green 2lp
counter records
More Info:

‘A Moment Apart’ represents ODESZA’s growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases ODESZA's dynamic range.


  1. a moment apart
  2. higher ground (feat. naomi wild)
  3. boy
  4. line of sight (feat. wynne & mansionair)
  5. late night
  6. across the room (feat. leon bridges)
  7. meridian
  8. everything at your feet (feat. the chamanas)
  9. just a memory (feat. regina spektor)
  10. divide (feat. kelsey bulkin)
  11. thin floors and tall ceilings
  12. la ciudad
  13. falls (feat. sasha sloan)
  14. show me
  15. corners of the earth (feat. ry x)