« Back

Angel Olsen - Phases

Release Date: 10 Nov 2017
very limited indies only olive green lp
More Info:

"Angel Olsen will release Phases, a collection of B-sides, rarities, and demos from the past several years, including a number of never-before released tracks, on November 10th via Jagjaguwar. Balancing tenacity and tenderness, Phases acts as a deep-dive for longtime fans, as well as a fitting introduction to Olsen’s sprawling sonics for the uninitiated."


1 Fly On Your Wall
2 Special
3 Only With You
4 All Right Now
5 Sans
6 Sweet Dreams
7 California
8 Tougher Then The Rest
9 For You
10 How Many Disasters
11 May As Well
12 Endless Road

Angel Olsen