« Back

G Perico - Shit Don't Stop

Release Date: 24 Feb 2017
Limited Edition 180gm blue and white split coloured vinyl.
Omerta Records
More Info:

G Perico's debut album 'Shit Don't Stop' gets its first vinyl release via new imprint Omerta Records.

Very limited number of copies on split blue and white coloured vinyl each copy will also be individually hand numbered.

1. My World
2. Shit Don't Stop
3. Dream Nigga
4. South Central (feat. Jay 305 & TF)
5. Neva Die
6. Nothin But Love
7. Hah 8. Middle Finger
9. Million Dolla Mission
10. I Got Business
11. Bout It (feat. TF & Yc Creez)
12. Craccin (feat. Shire)
13. Next 100,000
14. Stay Dangerous
15. Streetz Don't Love Us
16. My World (Outro)

G Perico