No More Tears Sleeve
Release Date: 26 Nov 2021




Sony CMG

More Info

Ozzy Osbourne, No More Tears (12" Picture Vinyl)
Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991.  Featuring some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “No More Tears” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song “I Don’t Want to Change the World.”   The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz. 

Side A
Mr. Tinkertrain
I Don’t Want to Chance the World
Mama, I’m Coming Home
No More Tears
Side B
Time After Time
Zombie Stomp
Road to Nowhere
Picture Disc Double LP Vinyl, anniversary edition