« Back

Alice in Chains - Live Facelift

Release Date: 25 Nov 2016
12” Vinyl LP
More Info:

Unavailable on vinyl until now, Alice In Chains' Live Facelift captures the American grunge-rock powerhouse-

-Layne Staley (lead vocals), Jerry Cantrell (guitar, backing vocals), Mike Starr (bass), Sean Kinney (drums, percussion, backing vocals)-

-at the peak of the band's powers at a mythic show recorded live at The Moore Theatre in Seattle on December 22, 1990


1 It Ain't Like That A

2 Man in the Box A

3 Real Thing


1 Love, Hate, Love

 2 Sea of Sorrow

3 Bleed the Freak

Alice in Chains